Creating futures...        
Home
About GCC
Academic Calendar
Academics
Admissions
Bookstore
Campuses
Contact Us
Employment at GCC
Faculty & Staff
Financial Aid
In the Classroom
Library
Programs
Student Services
Tutoring
Wellness Center
Faculty & Staff

 
Gila Community College
Faculty & Staff
       
Gila Pueblo Campus 928-425-8481 Extension E-Mail Address
Stephen Cullen Senior Dean 111 steve.cullen@eac.edu
Patricia Burke Globe & San Carlos Campus Dean / Advisor 122 pat.burke@eac.edu
Susan Gallo Fiscal Officer/Office Manager 118 susan.gallo@eac.edu
Pam Moore Administrative Assistant 127 pam.moore@eac.edu
Andrea Renon Supervisor, Records/Registration & ADA Coordinator 115 andrea.renon@eac.edu
Mary Louise Rhinehart Student Services / Financial Aid 112 mary.rhinehart@eac.edu
Ronald Carnahan IT Project Coordinator 119 ron.carnahan@eac.edu
Trena Grantham Public Relations Coordinator 120 trena.grantham@eac.edu
Derryl Meeks General Maintenance Foreman  121 derryl.meeks@eac.edu
Norma Rios Librarian / Advisor 116 norma.rios@eac.edu
Patrice Ballard Nursing Instructor / Advisor 123 patrice.ballard@eac.edu
Patti Bocardo Cosmetology Instructor  165 patti.bocardo@eac.edu
Anjanette Bolinger Allied Health Instructor / Advisor 129 anjanette.bolinger@eac.edu
Alex Brothers Nursing Instructor / Advisor 128 alex.brothers@eac.edu
Larry Brown Art Instructor / Advisor 132 larry.brown@eac.edu
Aaron Burk Biology Instructor / Advisor 138 aaron.burk@eac.edu
Steve Kuyon Regional Training Center Director / Advisor 928-473-9093 steve.kuyon@eac.edu
Robert Lautigar Mathematic Instructor / Advisor 134 robert.lautigar@eac.edu
Selma Williams Wellness Center Coordinator / Advisor 928-425-0510 selma.williams@eac.edu
Steve Burke SBDC Director   sburke@gilaccc.org
Beata Tarasiuk CVIT Executive Director 928-425-9654 btarasiuk@cvit81.org
       
Payson Campus 928-468-8039 Extension E-Mail Address
Pamela Butterfield Campus Dean / Advisor 25 pam.butterfield@eac.edu
Robin Adcock Student Services 23 robin.adcock@eac.edu
Gloria Levesque Fiscal Officer 26 gloria.levesque@eac.edu
Staff Financial Aid 22  
LQ Harris III IT Services 36 lq.harris@eac.edu
Richard Levesque Maintenance Technician   richard.levesque@eac.edu
Alan Nunley Wellness Center Coordinator 31 alan.nunley@eac.edu
James Quinlan English Instructor / Advisor 33 james.quinlan@eac.edu
Joseph Shannon Biology Instructor / Advisor 35 joe.shannon@eac.edu
Pamela Wendall Nursing Instructor / Advisor 34 pam.wendall@eac.edu
       
San Carlos Campus 928-475-5981   E-Mail Address
Marcella James Campus Coordinator / Financial Aid / Advisor   marcella.james@eac.edu
Denise Grimes-Kenton Student Services   denise.kenton@eac.edu
Neil Mitchell Mathematic Instructor / Advisor   neil.mitchell@eac.edu
       
      updated   01/29/2014 pm

Course Syllabus (click here) ... after Syllabus document opens, save it to your PC system hard-drive.