Gila Community College

Faculty and Staff

Professors and Instructors of GCC

"Teaching is more than imparting knowledge, it is inspiring change.
Learning is more than absorbing facts, it is acquiring understanding."

~ William Arthur Ward

Syllabus Template

Syllabus Checklist

Employment Opportunity

Gila Pueblo Campus

Name Title Email
Dr. Stephen Cullen District Senior Dean steve.cullen@eac.edu
Patricia Burke Dean Gila Pueblo pat.burke@eac.edu
Susan Gallo District Finance Coordinator/Office Manager susan.gallo@eac.edu
Ron Carnahan District IT Coordinator ron.carnahan@eac.edu
Leitha Griffin District Marketing/Community Relations leitha.griffin@eac.edu
Derryl Meeks District Maintenance Supervisor derryl.meeks@eac.edu
Andrea Renon District Records and Registration Supervisor andrea.renon@eac.edu
Mary Louise Rhinehart Assistant, Financial Aid mary.rhinehart@eac.edu
Greg Baer Custodial/Maintenance greg.baer@eac.edu
George Salinas Grounds Foreman george.salinas@eac.edu
Selma WIlliams Facilitator Wellness Center selma.williams@eac.edu
Dawn Polkabla Allied Health Associate Professor dawn.polkabla@eac.edu
Megan Martinez Allied Health Associate Professor megan.martinez@eac.edu
Tanya McKenzie Allied Health Associate Professor tanya.mckenzie@eac.edu
Todd Terhufen Biology Associate Professor Todd.Terhufen@eac.edu
Karen Hunter Cosmetology Associate Professor karen.hunter@eac.edu
Everett York English Associate Professor everett.york@eac.edu
Robert Lautigar Mathematics Associate Professor robert.lautigar@eac.edu
Neil Mitchell Mathematics/History Associate Professor neil.mitchell@eac.edu
Christie Valtierra Instructional Support christie.valtierra@eac.edu

Payson Campus

Name Title Email Phone
Pam Butterfield Dean pam.butterfield@eac.edu  
Ann Knights Administration Office Supervisor ann.knights@eac.edu  
Vicki Van Camp Assistant vicki.vancamp@eac.edu  
Del Dupree Fiscal Services Del.Dupree@eac.edu  
LQ Harris III Software Support Specialist lq.harris@eac.edu  
Jeff Maifield Maintenance Technician Jeff.Maifield@eac.edu  
Cameron Mower Biology Associate Professor cameron.mower@eac.edu 928.363.4064
Cheryl Ritch Cosmetology Associate Professor cheryl.ritch@eac.edu 928.363.4065
James Quinlan English Professor james.quinlan@eac.edu 928.363.4066
Ty Jones Nursing Associate Professor ty.jones@eac.edu 928.363.4069
Alison Nordquist Mathematics Associate Professor alison.nordquist@eac.edu 928.363.4068
Heather Perry Allied Health Associate Professor heather.perry@eac.edu 928.363.4067

 

 

Check out new YouTube Channel

Join the Conversation: