Gila Community College

Faculty and Staff

Gila Pueblo Campus

Name Title Email Phone
Andrea Renon Interim Campus Coordinator EAC Gila Pueblo Campus
Records & Registration Supervisor/ADA Coordinator
andrea.renon@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 115
  Finance Coordinator/Office Manager   928.425.8481 ext 118
Ron Carnahan Project Coordinator/IT ron.carnahan@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 119
Leitha Griffin Marketing/Community Relations leitha.griffin@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 120
Derryl Meeks Maintenance Supervisor derryl.meeks@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 121
Mary Louise Rhinehart Assistant, Financial Aid mary.rhinehart@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 112
Greg Baer Custodial/Maintenance greg.baer@eac.edu  
George Salinas Grounds Foreman george.salinas@eac.edu  
Selma WIlliams Facilitator Wellness Center selma.williams@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 130
Megan Martinez Nursing Associate Professor megan.martinez@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 128
Anjanette Bolinger Nursing Associate Professor anjanette.bolinger@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 127
Dawn Polkabla Allied Health Associate Professor dawn.polkabla@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 142
Tanya Stapleton Allied Health Associate Professor tanya.mckenzie@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 144
Todd Terhufen Biology Associate Professor todd.terhufen@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 135
Karen Hunter Cosmetology Associate Professor karen.hunter@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 139
Everett York English Associate Professor everett.york@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 117
Robert Lautigar Mathematics Associate Professor robert.lautigar@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 133
Neil Mitchell Mathematics/History Associate Professor neil.mitchell@eac.edu 928.425.8481 ext 134
  Instructional Support   928.425.8481 ext 127

Payson Campus

Name Title Email Phone
Pam Butterfield Dean pam.butterfield@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 225
Ann Knights Assistant Director ann.knights@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 238
Lori Dobos Records & Registration lori.dobos@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 222
Del Dupree Fiscal Services del.dupree@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 223
LQ Harris III Software Support Specialist lq.harris@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 236
Jeff Maifield Maintenance Technician jeff.maifield@eac.edu 928.468.8039 ext 240
Randy Dalgai Custodial randy.dalgai@eac.edu  
Cameron Mower Biology Associate Professor cameron.mower@eac.edu 928.363.4064
Cheryl Ritch Cosmetology Associate Professor cheryl.ritch@eac.edu 928.363.4065
James Quinlan English Professor james.quinlan@eac.edu 928.363.4066
Ty Jones Nursing Associate Professor ty.jones@eac.edu 928.363.4069
Alison Nordquist Mathematics Associate Professor alison.nordquist@eac.edu 928.363.4068
Heather Perry Allied Health Associate Professor heather.perry@eac.edu 928.363.4067

 

Syllabus Template

Syllabus Checklist

Employment Opportunity

 

Check out new YouTube Channel

Join the Conversation: